Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Officers
Loan Officers
Alexander Powell
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   apowell@usmtg.com
Website: http://apowell.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 668010
Anthony Acquaviva
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   tony@usmtg.com
Website: http://tonyloans.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 75842
Brian Patla
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   brian@usmtg.com
Website: http://bpatla.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1224903
Clifford Bernstein
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   cliff@usmtg.com
Website: http://cbernstein.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 7853
Dale Altenburg
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Dale@usmtg.com
Website: http://daltenburg.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1155573
Dwight Norman
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Dwight@usmtg.com
Website: http://dnorman.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1035862
Ellen Silverman-Gefter
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   ginger@usmtg.com
Website: http://gsilverman.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 244923
Eric Intihar
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   eric@usmtg.com
Website: http://eintihar.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 323612
Gary Teitelbaum
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   gteitelbaum@usmtg.com
Website: http://gteitelbaum.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1574817
Habib Lahage
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   frank@usmtg.com
Website: http://hlahage.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 307372
Heather Doyon
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   heather@usmtg.com
Website: http://hdoyon.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1170172
John Digges
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   john@usmtg.com
Website: http://jdigges.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 132107
Joseph Pimentel
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   jp@usmtg.com
Website: http://jp.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 60377
Kirk Altenburg
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   kaltenburg@usmtg.com
Website: http://kaltenburg.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1525499
Leon Adjodha
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Leon@usmtg.com
Website: http://ladjodha.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 384638
Liore Soussan
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   liore@usmtg.com
Website: http://lsoussan.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 363623
Marc Kipness
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Marc@usmtg.com
Website: http://mkipness.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 328216
Maria Roca
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   maria@usmtg.com
Website: http://mroca.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 369831
Mauricio Rojas
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Mauricio@usmtg.com
Website: http://mrojas.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 909975
Michael Guthneck
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mguthneck@usmtg.com
Website: http://michaelguthneck.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 180867
Michael Miller
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   michaelm@usmtg.com
Website: http://mmiller.usmtg.com
Michele Hart
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Michele@usmtg.com
Website: http://mhart.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1067199
Milko Castellanos
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   milko@usmtg.com
Website: http://mcastellanos.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 884741
Mitchell Bobrow
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mitch@usmtg.com
Website: http://mbobrow.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 338609
Oltion Roshi
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   Oltin@usmtg.com
Website: http://oroshi.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 885847
Omar Sanchez
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   omar@usmtg.com
Website: http://osanchez.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 368393
Phillip Berry
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   phil@usmtg.com
Website: http://pberry.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 334528
Raymond DeBarros
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rdebarros@usmtg.com
Website: http://rdebarros.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1292273
Rene Zamor
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rzamor@usmtg.com
Website: http://rzamor.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1436638
Richard Carman
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   TimC@usmtg.com
Website: http://rcarman.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 928777
Ronald Riley
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rriley@usmtg.com
Website: http://rriley.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1592275
Scott Pender
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   scott@usmtg.com
Website: http://spender.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 201946
Sean Smiley
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   sean@usmtg.com
Sheila Keene-Lund
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   SKLund@usmtg.com
Website: http://skeene.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1442436
Stephen Chaney
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   SteveC@usmtg.com
Website: http://schaney.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 251131
Steven Intihar
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   steven2@usmtg.com
Website: http://sintihar.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 338040
Tina Lizzio
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   tina@usmtg.com
Website: http://tlizzio.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1222806
Vincent DeCarolis
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   vdecarolis@usmtg.com
Website: http://vdecarolis.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 362882
Yael Sisson
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   ysisson@usmtg.com
NMLS #: 261895
Christina Ondina
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   condina@usmtg.com
Website: http://condina.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1371027
Christopher MacMurray
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   cmacmurray@usmtg.com
Website: http://cmacmurray.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1435326
Concetta Moccia
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   cmoccia@usmtg.com
Website: http://cmoccia.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1578204
Cynthia Petty
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   cpetty@usmtg.com
Website: http://cpetty.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 176329
Dana Ressler
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   dressler@usmtg.com
Website: http://dressler.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1413173
Debora Nichols
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   dnichols@usmtg.com
Website: http://dnichols.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1080402
Elizabeth Ariko
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   eariko@usmtg.com
Website: http://eariko.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1628111
George Castagna
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   GCastagna@usmtg.com
Website: http://gcastagna.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 146444
Gianni Carollo
Direct (610) 761-3114
Email:   gcarollo@usmtg.com
Website: http://gcarollo.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1231460
Jaquelin Antenor
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   jantenor@usmtg.com
Website: http://jantenor.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1652167
Jason Garber
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   jgarber@usmtg.com
Website: http://jgarber.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 546307
Jason Zandman
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   jzandman@usmtg.com
Website: http://jzandman.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 166680
John Recchio
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   john@signatureML.com
Website: http://jrecchio.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1186330
Jolie Davis
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   jdavis@usmtg.com
Website: http://jdavis.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1605554
Justin Felzer
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   jfelzer@usmtg.com
Website: http://jfelzer.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1042431
Kelaurore Zamor
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   zamor@usmtg.com
Website: http://kzamor.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1286107
Kimberly Viteri
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   kviteri@usmtg.com
Website: http://kviteri.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1262990
Lanying Mayers
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   lmayers@usmtg.com
Website: http://lmayers.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1126465
Lisa Sambataro
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   lsambataro@usmtg.com
Website: http://lsambataro.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1676362
Lynn Tuttle
Direct (866) 435-2562
Email:   ltuttle@usmtg.com
Website: http://ltuttle.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1575763
Mario Cervantes
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mcervantes@usmtg.com
Website: http://mcervantes.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 54277
Mark Osenga
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mosenga@usmtg.com
Website: http://mosenga.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1610803
Marty Insley
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   minsley@usmtg.com
Website: http://minsley.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 186973
Melainey Gunning
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   melainey@signatureML.com
Website: http://mgunning.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1414120
Michael Dressel
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mdressel@usmtg.com
Website: http://mdressel.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 281478
Michael Vick
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mvick@usmtg.com
Website: http://mvick.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1607815
Nicholas Hallas
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   nhallas@usmtg.com
Website: http://nhallas.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 382752
Nichole Guthneck
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   nguthneck@usmtg.com
Website: http://nicholeguthneck.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 173422
Pamela Ordonez
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   pordonez@usmtg.com
Website: http://pordonez.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1311178
Ravi Kahan
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rkahan@usmtg.com
Website: http://rkahan.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 274763
Richard Mauro
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rmauro@usmtg.com
Website: http://rmauro.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1527835
Robert Condito
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rcondito@usmtg.com
Website: http://rcondito.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1639232
Roberto Hernandez
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rhernandez@usmtg.com
Website: http://rhernandez.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 365652
Rochelle Deering
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   rdeering@usmtg.com
Website: http://rdeering.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1656862
Scott Feldman
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   sfeldman@usmtg.com
Website: http://sfeldman.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 40630
Tina Massetti
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   tmassetti@usmtg.com
Website: http://tmassetti.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 1369880
Tony Russo
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   trusso@usmtg.com
Website: http://trusso.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 301061
Yael Sisson
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   ysisson@usmtg.com
Website: http://ysisson.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 261895
Joshua Felzer
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   josh@usmtg.com
Website: http://josh.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 12150
Michael Graffeo
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   mgraffeo@usmtg.com
Website: http://mgraffeo.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 900192
Susan Sherman
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   ssherman@usmtg.com
Website: http://ssherman.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 544559
Trae Terry
Direct (561) 886-0300
Email:   tterry@usmtg.com
Website: http://tterry.usmtg.com
NMLS #: 327858
Copyright © 2020
NP, Inc. NMLS# 75597
4800 N. Federal Hwy Bldg E, Ste 200
Boca Raton, FL 33431
For further licensing information, please see our "Licenses" page under "Company Info"
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map